Meet our Executive Board and School Administration Representatives. The PTO's goal is to enrich the environment for our children, families and community.

Executive Board

Tricia Del Greco

Co-President (4th and 7th)

Gina Clifford
Co-President (3rd)

Adriana Salinas
Vice President (3rd and 9th)


Eileen D’Andrea
Treasurer (3rd and 5th)

Toni-Ann Liloia
Secretary (K and 3rd)







  • Michael Kearney, Principal
  • Holly Jasnowitz, Faculty Representative (K)
  • Kim Domantay, Faculty Representative (LL)
  • Sal Ferraro, BOE Representative